logo for sarahcutter.com Earth 2
banner with main characters from Earth 2


Click on an episode title to read description or click to see complete episodes guide.

first season (1994-1995)

  1. pilot episode, First Contact (2 hours)
  2. The Man Who Fell to Earth (Two)
  3. Life Lessons
  4. Promises, Promises
  5. A Memory Play
  6. Natural Born Grendlers
  7. Water
  8. The Church of Morgan
  9. The Enemy Within
  10. Redemption
  11. Moon Cross
  12. Better Living Through Morganite, part I
  13. Better Living Through Morganite, part II
  14. Grendlers In the Myst
  15. The Greatest Love Story Never Told
  16. Brave New Pacifica
  17. The Boy Who Would Be Terrian King
  18. After the Thaw
  19. Survival of the Fittest
  20. Flower Child
  21. All About Eve

note - "Natural Born Grendlers" was filmed to air after "A Memory Play" but did not air until summer reruns (original NBC run). "After the Thaw" aired before "The Boy Who Would Be Terrian King", but is actually set after. [See episodes guide for more information.]

Click to see the gear signatures used in the series.

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Earth 2 is the property of Amblin Entertainment and Universal Television. It aired on NBC and repeats aired on the Sci-Fi Channel.